... serving the City of Dundee since 1858

Join Our Mailing List

Keep up to date with Dundee Choral Union news by joining our free mailing list.

About Dundee Choral Union

Executive Committee

  • Dr Bill Macfarlane Smith, President
  • Mr Ross Paton, Vice-President
  • Mrs Kay A S Simpson, General Secretary
  • Dr Bill Horspool, Treasurer
  • Dr Yolanda Watson , Concert Secretary
  • Mrs Moira Nicholson, Steward of the Chorus
  • Mrs Christine Cairns, Publicity
    Committee Member*>Committee Member Mrs Carol Mcdonald

Musical Director

  • Mr Derek Clark


  • Mrs Valerie Maynes
Dundee Choral Union   |   General Secretary : Mrs Kay Simpson, 12 Smithy Road, Balmullo, St Andrews, Fife, KY16 0BG   |   Telephone : 01334 870277
© Dundee Choral Union 2009-2018   |   Scottish Charity No SCO-17048
top of page ...website programming and design © Scottish Web Design